For Anyone Who Are Loosing Their Mood of Studying :)

Hmm…
Just wanna share a bit about today..
I started my tutoring at Purwacaraka today, I start going back to visit my beloved campus today🙂
I started going back to my dentist today🙂 everything is today🙂 taihen desu ne!🙂

But, most of all, I learned something today, and last night which might help all friends to anticipate their boredom on studying..
With this quote I tried to help myself through my boredom: “everything you see and experience in life, is always wonderful, it only depends on the way you see them at the very moment you thought. So, what you have to do is close your eyes, think positively to the world, smile, then finally open your eyes as wide as you can to see how wonderful this world is and how prcious it really means to you”.

New perspective on your own living Experience and your internal Fighting Spirit is all you need to brainstorm to be able to overcome any bad moods during the day🙂 just try it guys, and see how it goes🙂


About this entry