A Photo Album in fotologue.jp

This is not a new website, this is just a late notification for my blog reader🙂

Now, I have a blog for my photos (specially made), I found this website quite interesting for uploading photos. For you who likes to play with layouts and colors, this place suits you; as it suits me well (I’m not promoting).

The website is: http://fotologue.jp , basically the user interface is in Japanese, BUT! Sure you can adjust it in English, as what I did when I register. Though once you have your account, you can only upload up to a certain amount of MB (Mega Bytes) per month, but trust me, you don’t have to pay extra or in another words, they won’t charge you if you pass the limit of photos (frames) since there seems to be NO LIMITATION on the number of frames could be uploaded.

It’s in Flash type of website, that’s why it might look elegant. What’s good about this site is that you get to see other photos also, from other people, you can exchange knowledge, and see, as well as comparing the evolution of photography.

Feel free to stumble upon mine, or see the others too. Share your thoughts about it, anywhere you like (could be in this blog or in the fotologue). Cheers😉

MY FOTOLOGUE: http://fotologue.jp/rinintya/


About this entry